HomeBooksAboutAppearancesPassion Between the PagesContact

The Rabourn Theater Series

As the Rabourn and Nathanson families battle for control of the world they love,
five unlikely couples come together and discover a different sort of passion.


Book 1

Book 2



The Pinnacles of Power Series

Amidst diamond heists and deadly secrets, five determined heroes struggle against all odds
to get what—and who—they want.


Book 1

Book 2

Book 3

Book 4

Book 5



 - books  - about  -  appearances -  blog  -  contact  - site/copyright